Hello! New Member here!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello! New Member here!

Post  KingFriday on Mon Jul 07, 2014 7:02 pm

Hi There! My name is Justin, but around the webs i am known as - KingFriday

I am a male, straight, LDS furry. I have been wading around the toxic parts of the web trying to find a better environment where I can connect with people like me. This community seems interesting and the comic is a good laugh. So I hope I can fit in!

Perhaps I can tell you a little about myself.

I lived in SLC Utah for 13 years. I recently moved back to my home town in Lethbridge Alberta Canada. I miss the valley a lot, and my family, but I am doing pretty well here. I am a first year welder and sheet metal mechanic. I enjoy gaming, and 3D animation. I have discovered that I can draw so i am building upon that skill. I also am trying to learn how to wright music. I only recently joined the furry community, still adjusting to the whole thing.  But I have met some great people.

Not sure what else to say... Anyway I hope to meet some new people who are on the same level as me. Perhaps this will be the place!!!

-KingFriday
KingFriday

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello! New Member here!

Post  Ellen-Natalie on Mon Jul 07, 2014 10:07 pm

Welcome to the Forums!
Also, (KingFriday = Awesome Alias)
Ellen-Natalie

View user profile http://www.furryexperience.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Slim Shadow on Mon Jul 07, 2014 11:41 pm

Woah.... That's cool. I'm actually from Medicine Hat (1 1/2 hrs east from Leth)

Btw, welcome to the forums, make sure to post and stuff, and don't be too shy.
Slim Shadow

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  KingFriday on Tue Jul 08, 2014 1:16 am

Slim Shadow wrote:Woah.... That's cool. I'm actually from Medicine Hat (1 1/2 hrs east from Leth)

Btw, welcome to the forums, make sure to post and stuff, and don't be too shy.

That is flipping awesome!!! Already meeting people in my area!
KingFriday