Furry Experience - Official Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

So I had some downtime...

5 posters

Go down

So I had some downtime... Empty So I had some downtime...

Post  Cutekitty Tue Dec 31, 2013 5:36 pm

So I had some downtime... Serafi13

I hope that worked; I've never tried hosting an image before. In case it didn't, here's the url for the picture on Deviantart:

http://cutekitty2000.deviantart.com/art/Serafina-and-Alli-423625279

I'll paste what I typed in the description on Deviantart here too:

--------------------------------------------
I had some downtime, and I'm a huge fan of Ms. Ellen-Natalie's Furry Experience webcomic (furryexperience.smackjeeves.com), so I created a couple of OCs designed to fit, theoretically, somewhere in the FEverse. The lineart's a bit messy, and I didn't do any shading for this one. Alas, I was lazy. ^^;

Here's the story: Serafina and Alli De Silva are sisters, and they are like night and day. Serafina De Silva, the eldest, is nineteen years old and already has the personality of a classy, generous old lady. She's practically never seen in anything less formal than a skirt and blouse, likes soap operas and similar literature (works by Jane Austen, for example), and habitually uses terms like "darling," "dear," "sweetheart," and, for Alli and Alli alone, "scruffmuffin." She's a shameless romantic, sings both in and out of the shower (again shamelessly), used to take dance lessons, struts with the confidence of a queen, and is considering majoring in psychology with a concentration in gender studies (she's a freshman at university).